banenr

المنتج

  • GT-AEC2232a Series Fixed Gas Detector

    كاشف الغاز الثابت سلسلة GT-AEC2232a

    جي تي- AEC2232مسلسليعتمد الكاشف على تصميم وحدة وظيفية متكاملة ، بما في ذلك جزأين: وحدة الكاشف ووحدة المستشعر.تعتمد الوحدتان على واجهة رقمية قياسية مضادة للخطأ ، وهي ملائمة للتبديل السريع في الموقعبينغوالاستبدال.يحتوي الكاشف على شاشة LED عالية السطوع للتركيز في الوقت الحقيقي ، ويمكن استخدام جهاز التحكم عن بعد بالأشعة تحت الحمراء للمعايرة في الموقع.ليست هناك حاجة لفتح الغطاء أثناء المعايرة ، والتشغيل بسيط ومريح.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم والغاز البلدي والحضري.

  • AEC2232bX Series Toxic & Combustible Gas Detector

    سلسلة AEC2232bX للكشف عن الغازات السامة والقابلة للاحتراق

    هذه السلسلة من الكاشفات تتبنى تصميم وحدة وظيفية متكاملة ، وهو مناسب للتبديل الساخن في الموقعوإستبدال.يمكن تجهيزه بأنواع مختلفة من أجهزة الاستشعار ، مثل المستشعر التحفيزي ، ومستشعر أشباه الموصلات ، والمستشعر الكهروكيميائي ، ومستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء (IR) ، ومستشعر التصوير الضوئي (PID) ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكنه اكتشاف تركيزات الغازات السامة والقابلة للاحتراق (جزء في المليون/٪ LEL /٪المجلد) بالموقع.يتميز الكاشف بخصائص الجمع المرن ، والاستبدال السريع والسهل ، والأداء المستقر ، والاتساق الجيد ، والحساسية العالية ، والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة ، والمخرجات المتعددة ، وطرق الكشف الاختيارية.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في البترول والصناعات الكيماوية والصيدلة والصلب والمنشآت الصناعية الخاصة وغيرها من الأماكن ذات الغازات القابلة للاحتراق أو السامة والضارة.

  • GT-AEC2331a Industrial and commercial combustible gas detector

    GT-AEC2331a كاشف الغازات الصناعية والتجارية القابلة للاحتراق

    ذكاء عالي ورقمنة

    تقنية تحكم دقيقة عالية الأداء ، تحديد تلقائي للفشل وإنذار تلقائي ، غاز عالي التركيز فوق الحماية المحدودة ؛

    واحد فقط ESN.لا يلزم الاتصال بالرمز ، مما يقلل من تعقيد طلب التعليمات البرمجية يدويًا ؛

    تعويض توهين منحنى الحساسية

    تكنولوجيا معالجة البرامج المدمجة المتقدمة ، تعويض التوهين التلقائي لعمر الخدمة والحساسية العالية ؛

  • GT-AEC2335 AC220V Powered Fixed Gas Detector

    كاشف الغاز الثابت GT-AEC2335 AC220V بالطاقة

    مصدر طاقة AEC220V

    يعمل هذا الكاشف وهو مكهرب (220 فولت).التكلفة الشاملة منخفضة.لديها وظائف جهاز التحكم + الكاشف ، كنظام مستقل ؛

    الوضع المقلق

    إنذار مسموع ومرئي: صفارة إنذار ومؤشر إنذار ؛

    كشف التركيز في الوقت الحقيقي

    مراقبة الغازات القابلة للاحتراق ضمن الحد الأدنى للانفجار في البيئة الصناعية وإصدار الإنذارات ؛

  • GT-AEC2338 Fixed Gas Detector

    كاشف الغاز الثابت GT-AEC2338

    تصميم وحدة وظيفية عالية التكامل

    تتكون الوحدة الوظيفية المتكاملة من جزأين ، أي وحدة الكاشف ووحدة المستشعر.يتم استخدام الواجهة الرقمية القياسية المضادة للخطأ بين الوحدتين ، وهي جيدة لاستبدال المكونات الساخنة في الموقع ؛

    يمكن ضبط تركيز التنبيه بحرية ضمن النطاق الكامل

    يمكن ضبط تركيز الإنذار المنخفض وتركيز الإنذار العالي بحرية ضمن النطاق الكامل.نظرًا لاستخدام المفاتيح للمعايرة ، يمكن ضبط القيمة المُعايرة وفقًا لتركيز الغاز المُعاير.يتم عرض التركيز من خلال شاشة LCD في الوقت الفعلي.يمكن أيضًا إجراء المعايرة في الموقع باستخدام جهاز تحكم عن بعد يعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء.في وقت المعايرة ، ليس من الضروري فتح الغطاء.العملية سهلة ومريحة.

  • GT-AEC2232bX-p Fixed Gas Detector

    كاشف الغاز الثابت GT-AEC2232bX-p

    تكنولوجيا الكشف المشترك PID المركب الحاصلة على براءة اختراع

    من أجل تحسين عمر مستشعر PID ، تم اعتماد وضع مبتكر للتشغيل المشترك ثنائي الاستشعار.تُستخدم إشارة الكشف عن أشباه الموصلات كإشارة بدء لجهاز الكشف PID لتقليل وقت عمل مستشعر PID ، وبالتالي يمكن تحسين عمر خدمة مستشعر PID بشكل كبير (2-5 سنوات) ؛

    تكنولوجيا ضد المطر والغبار حاصلة على براءة اختراع

    يعطي الغطاء الجديد متعدد الأغراض المقاوم للأمطار والغبار في الاعتبار منع المطر والغبار.يمكنه تصفية الشوائب بنسبة 99٪ بشكل فعال وتقليل احتمالية حجب جهاز الضخ ؛

  • DT-AEC2531 Combustible Gas Monitoring Device for Underground Well Room

    DT-AEC2531 جهاز مراقبة الغاز القابل للاحتراق لغرفة الآبار تحت الأرض

    في عملية استخدام الغاز الطبيعي ، يتم تضمين العديد من المعدات والأجهزة مثل خطوط الأنابيب ومحطات البوابة ومعدات تنظيم الضغط وآبار الصمامات وما إلى ذلك.جلبت معدات وشبكات الأنابيب المعقدة هذه العديد من المشاكل لإدارة شركات الغاز ، وخاصة إدارة آبار صمام الغاز.يمكن أن تتسبب آبار صمام الغاز في تسرب الغاز بسبب تقادم المعدات والأعطال والتشغيل غير السليم للأفراد.ومع ذلك ، يصعب الإسراع بعمليات التفتيش اليدوية التقليدية إلى الموقع للحصول على معالجة فعالة في المرة الأولى بسبب كثافة الفحص وتأثير الفحص.كل هذا جلب تحديات لإدارة شركات الغاز.

banenr

product

  • AEC2232bX Series Toxic & Combustible Gas Detector

    AEC2232bX Series Toxic & Combustible Gas Detector

    This series of detectors adopts integrated functional module design, which is convenient for on-site hot swapping and replacement. It can be equipped with various types of sensors, such as catalytic sensor, semiconductor sensor, electrochemical sensor, infrared (IR) sensor, photoion (PID) sensor, etc. and can detect various toxic and combustible gas concentrations (ppm /% LEL /% VOL) on site. The detector has the characteristics of flexible combination, quick and easy replacement, stable performance, good consistency, high sensitivity, low power consumption, multiple outputs and optional detection methods. It is widely used in petroleum, chemical industry, pharmacy, steel, special industrial plants and other places with combustible or toxic and harmful gases.

  • GT-AEC2232a Series Fixed Gas Detector

    GT-AEC2232a Series Fixed Gas Detector

    GT-AEC2232 Series detector adopts integrated functional module design, including two parts: detector module and sensor module. The two modules adopt anti-misplug standard digital interface, which is convenient for on-site hot swapping and replacement. The detector has a high-brightness LED real-time concentration display, and the infrared remote control can be used for calibration on site. There is no need to open the cover during calibration, and the operation is simple and convenient. It is widely used in small and medium-sized enterprises, municipal and urban gas.

  • GT-AEC2331a Industrial and commercial combustible gas detector

    GT-AEC2331a Industrial and commercial combustible gas detector

    High intelligence and digitalization

    High-performance micro-controller technology, automatic failure identification and automatic alarm, high-concentration gas over limit protection;

    Only one ESN. No code dialing is required, reducing the complexity of manual code dialing;

    Sensitivity curve attenuation compensation

    Advanced embedded software treatment technology, automatic service life attenuation compensation and high sensitivity;

  • GT-AEC2335 AC220V Powered Fixed Gas Detector

    GT-AEC2335 AC220V Powered Fixed Gas Detector

    AEC220V power supply

    This detector works while it is electrified (220V). The comprehensive cost is low. It has functions of controller + detector, as an independent system;

    Alarming mode

    Audible-visual alarm: buzzer alarming and indicator alarming;

    Real-time concentration detection

    Monitor combustible gases within the lower explosive limit in the industrial environment and give alarms;

  • GT-AEC2338 Fixed Gas Detector

    GT-AEC2338 Fixed Gas Detector

    Highly-integrated functional module design

    The integrated functional module is made up of two parts, i.e. detector module and sensor module. Anti-misplug standard digital interface is used between the two modules, good for on-site hot plug replacement;

    Alarm concentration can be set freely within the full range

    Low alarm concentration and high alarm concentration can be set freely within the full range. As keys are used for calibration, the calibrated value can be set according to calibrated gas concentration. Concentration is displayed through LCD on a real-time basis. On-site calibration can also be perfomed with an IR remote controller. At the time of calibration, it is unnecessary to open the cover. The operation is easy and convenient;

  • GT-AEC2232bX-p Fixed Gas Detector

    GT-AEC2232bX-p Fixed Gas Detector

    Patented compound PID joint detection technology

    In order to improve the life of the PID sensor, an innovative mode of dual-sensor joint operation is adopted. The semiconductor detection signal is used as the starting signal of the PID detector to reduce the working time of the PID sensor, so the service life of the PID sensor can be greatly improved (2-5 years);

    Patented rainproof and dustproof technology

    The new multi-purpose rainproof and dustproof cover gives consideration to rain and dust prevention. It can effectively filter 99% impurities and reduce the blocking probability of pumping device;

  • DT-AEC2531 Combustible Gas Monitoring Device for Underground Well Room

    DT-AEC2531 Combustible Gas Monitoring Device for Underground Well Room

    In the process of using natural gas, various equipment and devices such as pipelines, gate stations, pressure regulating equipment, valve wells, etc. are involved. These complicated gas supply equipment and pipe networks have brought many problems to the management of gas companies, especially the management of gas valve wells. Gas valve wells can cause gas leakage due to equipment aging, faults, and improper operation of personnel. However, traditional manual inspections are difficult to rush to the site for effective treatment in the first time due to the inspection density and inspection effect. All these have brought challenges to the management of gas companies.